My blog

Hey everyone!

Okay so this is my first blog post!!! We all have our new year’s resolutions and as you can see mine was to start a blog! Hopefully this turns out good, if not well… oops. Let’s try not to make this one of those new years resolutions we forget about!

Anyway, I figured this could be a cool way to document stuff that goes on in my life without the burden of having to write it in a journal or diary. You don’t know how my times ive attempted to have a diary but have it fail after a couple of days. I’m completely jealous of those people who are so consistent at it.

But to be honest, I’m not 100% sure on what I want the theme of this blog to be yet so I guess you’re along for the ride and we’ll see when we get there haha. I think this could be a pretty neat experiment.

Just to let you know, I’m going to try and keep this anonymous like how a diary would be and that’s why I’m going by my nickname boogie or boogz, whatever you like… yea I know weird nickname, I got it a while ago for I don’t even remember what reason. But I hope you enjoy the blog and don’t forget to follow me on my new INSTAGRAM @BOOGIEBLOGGER

-Boogie 🙂

Leave a Reply

