Late night boredom

Hey everyone! How’s your Sunday been?

Mine’s been semi-productive because I cleaned my room and went to the store and got some new school supplies. But I still have a crap ton of assignments to do. School is hard man. But me being me, I’m probably going to put it off until the last minute. Luckily I don’t have school tomorrow because of MLK day.

So I’m going to spend my day tomorrow relaxing while (possibly) getting stuff done. If not… well I guess that’s what my lunch period will be for on Tuesday…lol Ughhh I absolutely cannot wait for summer. For now, I just have to get through all of these assignments.

But right now, I’m having one of those late night bursts of energy where I feel like the opportunities are endless. Like when, you’re very much awake and looking for something to do but just cant seem to find anything. I’m currently reading Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen, so this is occupying my boredom but I still want something to do. Watch tv? Idk. Do homework? HELL noooo. Find a late night snack? Now that’s what I’m talking about…

Wow why must I be so cheesy AHHHH.

Also, thank you everyone for following the blog and reading about my weirdness haha

See you soon with another blog post!

-Boogie 🙂

One thought on “Late night boredom

Leave a Reply

