Hey everyone, what’s up?

First of all, I’d like to thank you guys for 20 followers! I never expected this community to be so welcoming and friendly with your likes and comments. You guys are awesome!

Anyway, this week feels like such a blur. A lot of homework,singing, book reading, cake eating, talking, studying, makeup doing, and sleeping. ( Pretty much my life in a sentence) I’m so happy because I can finally spend time with family and do what I want to do.

Right now, my area is on tornado watch and I’m really hoping that I don’t have school tomorrow so I can have another day to chill.

At the moment, I’m in what I call, a “Reading Slump”. I just finished a book that I got so emotionally attached to and now I don’t know what to do haha. Honestly, this is why I don’t read that much. But I feel like I need a new start so after school tomorrow (If there is school…) I’m going to march right back into the book store and pick up another one.

I really don’t know what book to get so if you have any ideas, leave them in the comments 🙂

Also, check out my bestfriends’ blogs @crazieblondie and @cookie713 because they’re awesome and just as crazy as me if not crazier ❤

– Boogie 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “

  1. ES Ordinary says:

    I’ve been in one of those reading slumps before after reading Eleanor and Park. It was so hard to get over it😭. You should definitely read it if you haven’t before or read The Sky is Everywhere. I loved that one😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

