SPRING BREAK!!

Day 1: Saturday

Hey everyone, what’s up?

Yes that’s right, I’m FINALLY on spring break. These last few weeks have been some tiring ones so I’m so glad to have some time off. Time to relax, do some fun stuff, and of course, not have think about anything remotely school related.

I planned on sleeping in today but of course, that didn’t happen. I had this weird ass dream, where I was in a contest of some sort that involved facing our biggest fears. I’ve always had a fear of heights so in my dream I was told that I had to bungee jump from 1,000 feet in the air. (HAH) I of course couldn’t do that, so I started yelling at the contest host and panicking uncontrollably. (This all happening when I’m already on the bungee jumping platform) … Then I woke up. This is what stopped me from sleeping in smh.

This afternoon, my brothers and I decided to hang out because we haven’t in so long. I dragged them to all the annoying little sister places… (Frozen yogurt, sephora etc.)even though my broke self couldn’t afford anything haha. But we actually had a really good time. We also went to my holy grail store, Barnes and Noble and browsed around for a good hour and a half. I didn’t think they would like it, but to my surprise, we had a great time looking at all the books and gadgets. I picked up “Thanks for the trouble” by Tommy Wallach because I just finished “We all looked up” (Also by him) and oml I’m still in mourning from that book, but I figured this one would be a good read too.

Afterwards, we stopped at the pet store to pick up some things… aka me playing with the puppies while my brothers got some stuff.

But now I’m back home and the past few hours I’ve been doing some chores while watching scary movies. (BAD IDEA) Nightmares here I come! Ugh why do I do this to myself?

But today was a really great day. I hope you guys had an awesome day too ❤ Also, I have this goal of blogging every day during spring break so we’ll see what happens with that lol

-Boogie 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

