whatttt

Day 2: Sunday

Hey everyone, what’s up?

So today was a weird one.

Well, it started off normal with me getting that desired sleep I tried to get yesterday, so I ended up sleeping til about ten. Again, I had the weirdest dreams. I can’t really recall them too well but I know it involved going to some restaurant I’m not familiar with and later, riding in a helicopter… Due to boredom, I looked up with this means. Apparently, being in a restaurant or diner is a metaphor for “being served” or “serving others”. It could also mean that I’m seeking emotional or spiritual nourishment. The helicopter part may represent ambition or achievements… I don’t know who comes up with these but they all seem pretty far fetched lol.

Today was a very nice day. Spent relaxing and cleaning up because people were coming over later for dinner. One of my brothers (We’ll call him… Twizzler) and his girlfriend (We’ll call her Skittle) showed up early. (Apologies for the random candy names… just for anonymity) Skittle gave me some of her makeup stuff she didn’t want so that was cool of her. But they both seemed kinda… weird. My mom will 99% of the time, pick up on when something seems off and she was definitely not wrong.

Long story short…… BOOGIE’S ABOUT TO BE AN AUNTY!

This definitely surprised me. I never thought I would be an aunt so soon. But I’m nervously looking forward to whats to come. The only problem is that Twizzler and Skittle will most likely have to move back home with me. See this wouldn’t be an issue except for the fact that they would be bringing a cat, a pitbull, and a baby with them. Of course I’m excited to meet the little one, but there goes my nights of sleeping in peace lol.

I don’t know what’s in store haha but thank you guys for taking the time to read and like<3 Be on the lookout for more!

-Boogie 🙂

 

 

7 thoughts on “whatttt

Leave a Reply

